[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


In message <> Bob Mansker writes:

>  No Audi content but thoght someone might like to get a few shares of a new
> company that will be entereing
> the stock market... Just follow the steps & get your own I.D. number & Email
> this form leteer to others.

a) TANSTAAFL.  Nobody gives anything away without a good reason.

b) There's enough crap like this on Usenet without polluting the
   quattro mailing list with it.  I suspect you may hear from the

c) If this is such a great deal, how come 'www.monsterbooks.com' is
   hosted by lowly, cheap AOL?

d) A few seconds' perusal of Dejanews would have brought to light an
   analysis posted to misc.invest.stocks with a trace on the domain
   owner and quite a lot of interesting information.  Like all of
   these things (see 'Jessica Mydek') it's a scam - probably to
   collect pre-qualified email addresses of suckers.

 Phil Payne
 Phone: 0385 302803   Fax: 01536 723021
 (The contents of this post will _NOT_ appear in the UK Newsletter.)