[Audi5zylinderturbotechnik] New Scam??

CLAG500 at aol.com CLAG500 at aol.com
Wed Sep 17 23:56:56 EDT 2003

Tell him to send you the check and you will send him the item. Don't hold
your breath though it does kind of sound like a scam.

Chad Tobin

In a message dated 9/17/03 9:44:47 PM Central Daylight Time, AUDIJIM at aol.com

> I placed some ads in the Audifans Market place today. I received this a few
>  hours ago.
>  Jim Furdyn
>  ///Audi5TurboTech
>  856.482.1646
>  www.audi5turbotech.com
>  Hello,
>  I'm really interested in your ad  for sale..I'm willing to buy it..
>     My name is Nat cole....I'm from Moscow,I live by the sea side in
>  The Republic of Russia.I work as a Building Contractor in Berlin in Mugu
>  Company Ltd..I
>  always come my home in The Moscow,every 4 Months and travel back to my
>  of
>  Work in Berlin..I'll pay you with an American Cashier's Check,It's really
> K
>  by me..It's too convinient for me. Pls Kindly get back to me with your
>  last offer ( price )..
>     I'll like to know its condition at this moment,
>     Pls Kindly mail me today,
>     Thanks,
>     Nat....

More information about the 200q20v mailing list