[s-cars] At the hospital to induce - will baby boy be born today?

joe.pizzimenti at gmail.com joe.pizzimenti at gmail.com
Thu Sep 24 08:25:10 PDT 2009

So it will be a "forced induction?"

Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

-----Original Message-----
From: chris chambers <fastscirocco_2000 at yahoo.com>

Date: Thu, 24 Sep 2009 06:42:38 
To: <rozeharvey at yahoo.com>; Bruce Davis<rotor616 at yahoo.com>; Chris Curtis<chcurtis at matitle.net>; Darlene Seiling<da419r at aol.com>; Derek Sweeting<dsweet20 at aol.com>; Deric HArvey<harveyderic at rocketmail.com>; Doug Carter<dcarter at dougcarter.com>; Elizabeth Chambers<liz.chambers at sbcglobal.net>; Gary Tibble<getibble at yahoo.com>; Guntis Veits<guntis.veits at gmail.com>; Jacque Swartz<jacque_swartz at hotmail.com>; Joel Phillips<joelmphillips at hotmail.com>; John Knowlton<john.2.knowlton at aexp.com>; John Kuzniak<avtek010 at ameritech.net>; Karen Magyar<klmagyar at yahoo.com>; Kevin Barnett<bluevr6 at yahoo.com>; Kevin Day<kday at ultrameta.org>; Linda Enzinger<linda.m.enzinger at ampf.com>; Lisa Boer<boerl at vbco.org>; Lisa Boer<lisaboer at gmail.com>; Matt Gesmundo<matt at mlgez.com>; Matt Gesmundo<mlgez at yahoo.com>; Michael Chambers<michael.e.chambers at sbcglobal.net>; Michelle Boer<michelleboer at borgess.com>; PAtti Billingsley<pbillingsley at humphrey-products.com>; Paul<PJLspeedy at aol.com>; Paul Dooley<weski at icubed.com>; Phil Woodell<phil.woodell at noaa.gov>; Rob Eagleye<rfeagleye at thornhillcpa.com>; Sam & Donna Peachey<peacheysd at yahoo.com>; sarah<serustenholtz at yahoo.com>; Scar<s-car-list at audifans.com>; PAtti Billingsley<pbillingsley at humphrey-products.com>; Pete & Michelle Boer<racers4343 at yahoo.com>; Michelle Boer<michelleboer at borgess.com>; MIKE CHAMBERS<mchamber at autocam.com>; Jennifer J Chambers<shrunkenjenn at yahoo.com>; Sharon Chambers<skchambers at charter.net>; Jennifer Chambers<JChambers at matitle.net>; chris Chambers<fastscirocco_2000 at yahoo.com>; Elizabeth Chambers<liz.chambers at sbcglobal.net>; chris chambers<christopher.b.chambers at ampf.com>; Chris Chambers<fastscirocco at myway.com>; Mike Chambers<mchamber at cablespeed.com>; Michael P Chambers<mpchambers at charter.net>; Michael Chambers<michael.e.chambers at sbcglobal.net>; Jennifer Chambers<bubbles_mcgloop at yahoo.com>; Mike  Chambers Sr.<mchambers418 at yahoo.com>; Marion Estes<Marion.CherylE7465 at comcast.net>; Staci Messersmith<smessersmith at gmail.com>
Subject: [s-cars] At the hospital to induce - will baby boy be born today?

We've arrived at the hospital and are waiting for them to start the induction, hopefully
things will go smoother/faster tan with Aria and our "baby to be named later" will be born

Here is the participation portion of the email, you have the oppportunity to rock the VOTE!
We haven't decided on a name yet, so just for fun which of these two first names do you like best?

Austin    or    Colton

We'll report back with any vital information!

Chris n Jenn 

S-CAR-List mailing list

More information about the S-CAR-List mailing list